Launching of the “My City My Love Project”

2572_55388817807_4669887_nI launched my first project in Haiti today.  It is a people participatory project where one gets to tweet a picture of a landmark in his/her city.  If you have a twitter or facebook account and are living in Haiti, you get to participate.

You can search the project using #mycitymyloveproject

I started the project by tweeting this picture of me standing in front of a gingerbread house in Port-au-Prince, Haiti.  That was years before the 2010 earthquake. I was told that this house has survived,  It’s a real landmark.

 

Leave a Reply

